Whenever a user makes changes to the user profile, payments are automatically set on hold for security reasons. This is to prevent unauthorized 3rd party access to your account earnings. 


Whenever that happens, a confirmation email is automatically being sent to your email account registered with us. This email includes a confirmation link. Please check your email inbox (Junk folder too) and click on the included confirmation link to reactivate your payments.


If you did NOT receive the confirmation email, please make sure to send us a short message informing us that you made the changes to your user profile (payment details, phone number, address...). After that, your payment status can be manually adjusted.