No. According to our general business terms every Clickworker may have only one active account.

If we detect people with several accounts, we deactivate these accounts and the person will not be allowed to register with us again. 

Therefore, please get in touch with us if you have forgotten your login data!

In general, we can send you your login data. If for any reason we are not able to provide the data, we will allow you to register again.